rockstar energy drink husqvarna 2017 monster energy supercross team

2017 Supercross Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Intro Video

In Media, Videos by Dan

Share this Post

Jason Anderson, Christophe Pourcel, Martin Davalos and Zach Osborne return to the Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing team for 2017, ready to take on the Supercross season starting January 7th. Anderson will look to repeat his victorious performance from Anaheim 1 a year ago and carry that momentum into a championship. Pourcel was a 450 Rookie in 2016 and will aim to equate his past experience as a 250 SX champion into his first 450 podiums indoors. Davalos and Osborne both had several podiums last season and are title threats in the new year. Davalos will be contesting the west, with Osborne out east.

Share this Post

About the Author


If I'm not behind a camera, in front of a computer, or at a race - I'm putting in seat time on my beach cruiser. My business attire consists of T-shirts & Flip-Flops, a California lifestyle it is.